noimage
Dr. Oti Peter A
President

Email: pitaoti@yahoo.com.

Dr. Ujunwa Augustine

Vice President

Email: austinesilver@yahoo.com; austine.ujunwa@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Research Gate

executive2
noimage
Professor Ismaila Ishiaku
Secretary

Email: ishaqabuhaidara@gmail.com

noimage
Dr. Alphonsus Kechi Kanpkang
Assistant Secretary

Email: kankpang_2000@yahoo.com.

Professor Iorver Tsegba

Publicity Secretary

Email: intse2004@yahoo.com

Research Gate

noimage
executive3
Professor Ihendinihu John Uzoma
Internal Auditor

Email:ihendinihu.john@gmail.com

Google Scholar

executive4
Dr. Ekumankama Ogbuagu
Resource Mobilization Officer

Email: ooekums@gmail.com

Research Gate

Google Scholar

Dr. Abdulmaliq Yekeen

Email: abdulmaliqyekeen@gmail.com
Google scholar
noimage
executive5
Dr. (Mrs) Obal Usang Edet Usang
Assistant Resource Mobilization Officer 2

Email: usangobal@yahoo.com

Google Scholar

Research Gate

noimage
Dr. Achua Joseph Kwaghor
Treasurer

Email: achuajoe@yahoo.com

Phone: +2347068095080

Professor Dandago Kabiru Isa

Ex-Officio

Email: kidandago@gmail.com

noimage
noimage
Professor Uche Chibuike Ugochukwu
Ex-Officio

Email: c.u.uche@asc.leidenuniv.nl; uchechibuike@gmail.com

Research Gate

executive6
Professor Ezeoha Ebeh Abel
Ex-Officio

Professor of Finance Alex-Ekwueme Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State, Nigeria 

Email: Ezeoha.abel@funai.edu.ng; aezeoha@gmail.com 

Phone: +234 805 7022915; +234 7033665383 

Research Gate Profile

Google Scholar Profile

Dr. (Mrs) Okoyeuzu Chinwe

Ex-Officio

Email: chinwe.okoyeuzu@unn.edu.ng; okoyeuzu.chinwe@yahoo.com

Phone: +2347038599237

Research Gate

Google Scholar.

executive7